NZAAA Committee Members

The NZAAA Executive Committee meets four times a year.

Current members are:

Chairman:

Tony Michelle
Amuri Helicopters
amurihelicopters@xtra.co.nz
 

Vice Chairman:

Bruce Peterson
Aerospread
bruce@aerospread.co.nz

Immediate Past

Chairman:

Alan Beck
Beck Helicopters


Committee:

Duncan Hart
Skyfarmers 
duncan.hart@xtra.co.nz
Craig McMillan
Heliventures
craig@heliventuresnz.com
Owen Dodson
Marlborough Helicopters
marl.heli@xtra.co.nz
Alister Lister
Lister Helicopters
listerhelicopters@gmail.com
Davin Mudford
Heli A1
davin@helia1.co.nz
Fabian Kopu
Ravensdown
fabian.kopu@ravensdown.co.nz
Fraser Wilson
Superair
fraser.wilson@superair.co.nz
John Elliott
Superair
john.elliott@superair.co.nz

Executive Officer:

Bill MacGregor
Executive Officer
 

 

AMC

Tony Michelle
Amuri Helicopters
amurihelicopters@xtra.co.nz

Lloyd Matheson
Southern Lakes Helicopters
matheson@slheli.co.nz

Scott McKenzie
Pappus
scott@pappus.co.nz

AIRCARE Administration

Ashley Davis
aircare@navigatusconsulting.com



Andrew Nicholson
officemanager@aviationnz.co.nz
 

EO NZGFA

Melanie Dingle
melanie@nzgfa.co.nz
   


 

 

STRATEGIC PARTNERS
  • airways-43-309
  •  
 
CONTACT US
Phone: +64 4 472 2707
Hours: 0830 -1800
Monday to Friday
 
Level 5 ,
5 Willeston Street,
Wellington 6011,
New Zealand

 
 
JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER
Email*