cart Shopping Cart CART: 0 ITEMS

Governance Information

Aviation NZ COUNCIL EXECUTIVE

President
Lloyd Matheson

Southern Lakes Helicopters

T:03 249 7167
E:matheson@southernlakes
helicopters.co.nz
Immediate Past President
Don McCracken

Oceania Aviation Ltd

T: 09 235 3876

E: don.mccracken@ohl.co.nz
Vice President
Kevin England

Air Hawkes Bay

T: 06 879 8466
M: 027 447 2732
E: kengland@airhb.co.nz
President
Ashok Poduval

Massey University

T: 021 949 810
E: a.poduval@massey.ac.nz
 

DIVISION CHAIRS

NZ Agricultural Aviation Association
Tony Michelle

Amuri Helicopters
E: amurihelicopters@xtra.co.nz
Supply Services & Engineering
Don Lockie

Redfort Group Limited


E:don@redfortgroup.com
Major Airline Representative
David Morgan

Air New Zealand

E: david.morgan@airnz.co.nz
Tourist Flight Operators
NZ Helicopter Association
Peter Turnbull

NEST - Northland Emergency Services Trust

E: chiefpilot@nest.org.nz
NZ Helicopter Association
Gordon Alexander

ASPEQ
E: gordon.alexander@aspeq.com
UAVNZ
Andy Grant

ASG Holdings


E: andyg@asgl.co.nz
STRATEGIC PARTNERS
  • foot-logo2
  • oceaniafooternobackground
 
CONTACT US
Phone: +64 4 472 2707
Hours: 0830 -1800
Monday to Friday
 
Level 5 ,
5 Willeston Street,
Wellington 6011,
New Zealand

 
 
JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER
Email*