cart Shopping Cart CART: 0 ITEMS

Governance Information

Aviation NZ COUNCIL EXECUTIVE

 
lloydweb-802

President: Lloyd Matheson

Southern Lakes Helicopters

03 249 7167
matheson@southernlakeshelicopters.co.nz

 
ashokweb-419

Vice President: Ashok Poduval

Massey University

021 949 810
a.poduval@massey.ac.nz

 
kevinweb-535

Vice President - Kevin England

Air Hawkes Bay

06 879 8466
027 447 2732
kengland@airhb.co.nz

 
donweb-733

Immediate Past President: Don McCracken

Aerosafe Engineering Limited

0272406780
donm@ps.gen.nz

DIVISION CHAIRS

tonyweb-49

NZAAA Chairman

Tony Michelle

Amuri Helicopters
amurihelicopters@xtra.co.nz

scott

NZHA Chairman

Scott McKenzie

Pappus Ltd
scott@pappus.co.nz 

 
john cook-732

SSE Chairman

John Cook

Jc Aero Ltd
jjcook@outlook.com
gordon-269

Training and Development

Gordon Alexander

ASPEQ
gordon.alexander@aspeq.com

 
bruceweb-16

UAVNZ Chairman

Bruce Clarke

Incredible Images
bruce@incredible.co.nz
daveweb-524

Major Airline Rep

David Morgan

Air New Zealand
E: david.morgan@airnz.co.nz

STRATEGIC PARTNERS
  •  
  •  
 
CONTACT US
Phone: +64 4 472 2707
Hours: 0830 -1800
Monday to Friday
 
Level 5 ,
5 Willeston Street,
Wellington 6011,
New Zealand

 
 
JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER
Email*