NZAAA Committee Members

The NZAAA Executive Committee meets four times a year.

Current members are:

Chairman:

Alan Beck
Beck Helicopters
Eltham
alan@heli.co.nz

Vice Chairman:

Andrew Hogarth
Farmers Air

andrew.h@farmersair.co.nz

Immediate Past

Chairman:

Graeme Martin
SuperAir Ltd
Hamilton


Committee:

Fabian Kopu
Wanganui Aero Work 
Wanganui
rbh@ravensdown.co.nz
Davin Mudford
Heli A1
Otorohanga
helia1@xtra.co.nz
Richard Donnelly
Super Air
Hamilton
richard.donnelly@superair.co.nz
Bruce Peterson
Aerospread Ltd
Napier
bruce@aerospread.co.nz
John Funnell
Helicopter Services BOP Ltd, Taupo
funnell@heliserv.co.nz
Rick Graham
Shoreline Helicopters Ltd, Napier
shlineheli@xtra.co.nz

Executive Officer:

John Sinclair
Executive Officer
03 5775679
027 3142151
 

 


 

 

STRATEGIC PARTNERS
  • 2016-04-14
  • foot-logo2
  • 121
 
CONTACT US
Phone: +64 4 472 2707
Hours: 0830 -1800
Monday to Friday
 
Level 5 ,
5 Willeston Street,
Wellington 6011,
New Zealand
 
JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER
Email*